Center’s board of directors elects officers


The board of directors of the Center for the Performing Arts met May 9, 2012. During the regular board meeting, the election of officers took place.

The following board members were voted to serve as officers:


Chairman – Frank Basile

Vice Chairman – Don Gottwald

Treasurer – Eric Stovall

Secretary – Rosemary Waters


Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.