Boone County Leadership graduates 2012 class


First row, left to right: Gigi Nicolas, Tiffany Perdue, Brad Clouser, Sarah Coffey, Yvonne Baird, Tricia Reed, Candi Grass and Terry McCain.

Second row: Amy Weller Wagner, Cindy Murphy, Jason Lee, Haroon Ahmad, Brad Burk, Mike Goforth, Melissa Strohl, Mike Dalman, Peggy Rohrman and Dave Poindexter.