Sheriff’s Office announces employees of the year


Hamilton County Sheriff Mark Bowen recently presented Employee of the Year awards to representatives of the various divisions within the Hamilton County Sheriff’s Office.

The award winners were nominated by their peers in recognition of outstanding performance above and beyond the call of duty during 2017.

“While all Sheriff’s Office employees constantly strive for excellence in their chosen professions, these members rose to the top and were recognized for their achievements,” a statement from the Sheriff’s Office read.

Employees of the year include:

Civil Division: Melissa Nickel

Correction Division: Brad Underwood

Juvenile Division: Lyndsea Crouch

Merit Division: Jonathan Tindal

Reserve Division: Matt Snively


Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.