Indiana State announces dean’s list

Indiana State University has announced its dean’s list for the fall semester. Students must have a 3.5 grade point average or above on a 4.0 scale in order to be eligible for the dean’s list at Indiana State.
Area students making the fall 2011 ISU dean’s list include Kayla Hanley of Arcadia; Amy Nakanishi of Brimfield; Kayla Blackburn, Megan Bowers, Amanda Crabb, Jennifer Desotell, Sara Hochgesang, Randall Miller, Jeffrey Pierce and Jasmine Stiles, all of Carmel; David Harbit and Avery Hollenback, both of Cicero; Kristin Becker, Nicholas Blackwell, Katherine Graham, Jessica Hupp, Amanda Jones, Valerie Keller, Ann Lawton, Danielle Rasor, Matthew Thomas and Rylan Wistrom, all of Fishers; Samantha Duncan of Fortville; Tina Sprinkle of Kennewick; Joshua Bowen of Indianapolis; Christina Beyerl of McCordsville; David Badger, Anna Buck, Allison Davis, Nicholas Dawson, Lauren Gonzales, Natalie Hottinger, Alexa Larkin, Victoria Lepper, Paige Moore and Andrew Skaggs, all of Noblesville; Erick Pickett of Sheridan; and James Curtis, Chelsea Ligon and Christopher Morin, all of Westfield.

Current Morning Briefing Logo

Stay CURRENT with our daily newsletter (M-F) and breaking news alerts delivered to your inbox for free!

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Current Publishing, 30 S. Range Line Road, Carmel, IN, 46032, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact