Area students named to ISU dean’s list


Indiana State University has announced Noblesville residents David Badger, Anna Buck, Allison Davis, Nicholas Dawson, Megan Delheimer, Lauren Gonzales, Jamie Hahn, Adam Lamirand, Alexandra Larkin, Jeffrey Pentzien, Andrew Skaggs and Benjamin Wade, and Courtney Leeman of Cicero were named to the dean’s list for the spring semester. In order to be eligible for the dean’s list at Indiana State, students must have a 3.5 grade point average or above on a 4.0 scale.


Current Morning Briefing Logo

Stay CURRENT with our daily newsletter (M-F) and breaking news alerts delivered to your inbox for free!

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Current Publishing, 30 S. Range Line Road, Carmel, IN, 46032, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact