Local figure skaters crowned champions

Holding the trophy – Abbygale Karpinski & Louise Mackay
1st row – MaeMae Han, Michelle Li, Lilli Owens, Alisha Wang
2nd row – Emily Mitlak, Sofia Colon, Molly Risk, Angela He
3rd row – Chloe Divens, Kaitlin Todd, Kenzie Binford, Abigail Amiss

On November 17 and 18, the Ice Skating Club of Indianapolis won the 2012 Figure Skating Championship at The Forum in Fishers. Students from Zionsville, Carmel and Westfield were among the team.


Current Morning Briefing Logo

Stay CURRENT with our daily newsletter (M-F) and breaking news alerts delivered to your inbox for free!

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact