Snapshot: Delaware Township named Township of the Year


From left, Delaware Township board member Marilyn Schenkel, Delaware Township board member Ed Pierce, Delaware Township board member Rick Fain, Delaware Township Trustee Debbie Driskell, Township Clerk Heather Willman, Township Administrator Christy D’Onofrio and Deputy Administrator Jan McCrory following the announcement of Delaware Township being named the 2018 Township of the Year by the Indiana Township Association. (Submitted photo)


Current Morning Briefing Logo

Stay CURRENT with our daily newsletter (M-F) and breaking news alerts delivered to your inbox for free!

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Current Publishing, 30 S. Range Line Road, Carmel, IN, 46032, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact