Final election filings in Westfield for the May primary


The primary election for municipal offices in Hamilton County will take place May 7. The final list of Westfield candidates for the May primary is as follows:


  • Andy Cook (R)

Clerk treasurer:

  • Cindy Gossard (R)
  • Tammy Havard (R)

City council, District 1:

  • Scott Willis (R)

City council, District 2:

  • Bob Beaudry (R)
  • Jake Gilbert (R)

City council, District 3:

  • Joe Edwards (R)

City council, District 4:

  • Charles Lehman (R)
  • Scott Frei (R)
  • Donald Rainwater (L) (will only be on the general election ballot)

City council, District 5:

  • Jeff Boller (R)
  • Bob Horkay (R)
  • Mike Johns (R)

City council, at-large (pick two):

  • Jim Ake (R)
  • Cindy Spoljaric (R)
  • Troy Patton (R)

For a full list of Hamilton County candidates, visit

Current Morning Briefing Logo

Stay CURRENT with our daily newsletter (M-F) and breaking news alerts delivered to your inbox for free!

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Current Publishing, 30 S. Range Line Road, Carmel, IN, 46032, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact