Contact Us

CURRENT PUBLISHING, LLC
Current Publishing
30 South Range Line Road
Carmel, IN 46032
Office: 317.489.4444
Fax: 317.818.0756

President & Publisher – Brian Kelly
brian@youarecurrent.com / 317.414.7879

Co-owner/Executive Vice President – Steve Greenberg
steve@youarecurrent.com / 317.847.5022

Co-owner/Vice President – Ben Weir
ben@youarecurrent.com / 317.847.5022

Carmel Managing Editor – Ann Marie Shambaugh
annmarie@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Fishers and Geist Managing Editor – Jonathan Matthes
jonathan@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Fishers, Geist, Noblesville and Westfield Managing Editor – Anna Skinner
anna@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Zionsville Managing Editor – Jarred Meeks
jarred@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Night & Day Editor – Mark Ambrogi
mark@youarecurrent.com / 317.370.3530

Associate Editor/Essayist – Terry Anker
terry@youarecurrent.com

Senior Business Development Sales Executive – Dennis O’Malia
dennis@youarecurrent.com / 317.370.0749

Classified Sales Executive
dennis@youarecurrent.com / 317.370.0749

Legal Advertising Representative – Jen Proch
legals@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Art Director – Zachary Ross
zach@youarecurrent.com

Graphic Designer – Max Brown
max@youarecurrent.com

Cartoonist – Tim Campbell
tim@currentincarmel.com

Office Manager – Jen Proch
jproch@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444