2011 General Election Results


Fishers Town Clerk-Treasurer

Linda Gaye Cordell — 64.39%  (3,230 votes)
Joe Weingarten — 35.61%  (1,786 votes)

Fishers Town Court Judge

Daniel E. Henke — 66.72%  (3,151 votes)
Eric J. Benner — 33.28%  (1,572 votes)

Fishers Town Council District 4

John W. Weingardt — 66.72%  (3,564 votes)
Greg Purvis — 29.23%  (1,472 votes)


Current Morning Briefing Logo

Stay CURRENT with our daily newsletter (M-F) and breaking news alerts delivered to your inbox for free!

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Current Publishing, 30 S. Range Line Road, Carmel, IN, 46032, https://www.youarecurrent.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact