Snapshot: Coble, disability committee awarded 2017 Champions of Inclusion Award


CIF COM 1212 CeciliaCobleAward

On Dec. 5, city council member Cecilia Coble and the Fishers Advisory Committee on Disability were awarded the 2017 Champions of Inclusion Award from the Indiana Governor’s Council for People with Disabilities. Front, from left, Stacey Oldham, Cecilia Coble, Wilbur Sutton and Chrissy Pogue. Back, from left, George Martin and Ross Hilleary. (Submitted photo)