Snapshot: Financial Center’s team receives awards


Financial Center’s executive team received four first-place awards at the recent Indiana Credit Union League Annual Banquet. Back, from left, Sven Leander, senior vice president/chief operations officer; Larry Marcum, board member; Dewey Williams, vice president of lending; John Keneipp, chairman of the board; J. Kevin Ryan, CEO and president; Dan Kavanaugh, senior vice president/chief sales and marketing officer; and Michael Nelson, senior vice president/chief finance officer. Front, from left, Terri Chase, vice president of retail operations; Karla Salisbury, president of the Indiana Credit Union League board; Dusty Simmons, vice president of membership development; and Cindy Cook, board member. (Submitted photo)

Current Morning Briefing Logo

Stay CURRENT with our daily newsletter (M-F) and breaking news alerts delivered to your inbox for free!

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Current Publishing, 30 S. Range Line Road, Carmel, IN, 46032, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact