Candidate filing concludes in Fishers for May primary election


Candidate filing for the May 2 municipal primary election ended Feb. 3. Candidates to file are:

Fishers mayor

Fishers clerk

  • Jennifer L. Kehl (R)
  • Rachel Segars (R)
  • Janet Pritchett (D)

Fishers city court judge

  • Daniel E. Henke (R)

Fishers City Council District SE

  • Pete Peterson (R)

Fishers City Council District NW

  • Selina Stoller (R)
  • Bill McLellan (D)

Fishers City Council District NC

  • John P. DeLucia (R)
  • Crystal Neumann (D)

Fishers City Council District SC

  • John W. Weingardt (R)
  • Lane Skeeters (D)

Fishers City Council District NE

  • Daniel Canan (R) (Withdrawn from this race)
  • Brad DeReamer (R)
  • Samantha R. Chapman (D)

Fishers City Council District SW

  • David Giffel (R)
  • Bill Stuart (D)

Fishers City Council At-Large (vote for three)

  • Tiffanie Ditlevson (R)
  • Cecilia Coble (R)
  • Todd Zimmerman (R)
  • Howard Stevenson (D)
  • Jocelyn Vare (D)

Current Morning Briefing Logo

Stay CURRENT with our daily newsletter (M-F) and breaking news alerts delivered to your inbox for free!

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Current Publishing, 30 S. Range Line Road, Carmel, IN, 46032, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact