2019 Miller Ambassadors graduate


Noblesville Schools recently graduated its third Miller Ambassadors class on April 25. Graduates spent a year learning about Noblesville Schools’ values, services, challenges and approach to education. The Class of 2019 includes: Amanda Kasper, Andrea Hayes, Brandon Bennett, Chris Jensen, Christi Crosser, Christine McNelis, David Leyda, Eric Hoots, Erica Pritchard, Erin Jennings, Jackie Bell, James Grabowski, Jim Gorby, Lisa Sobek, Michelle Payne, Mindy Swift, Moffett Craig, Nathan Press, Stuart Hilbert, Tammy Murray, Todd Patrick, Todd Thurston, Victoria Spartz and William Chip Wood. For more information on the program, visit noblesvilleschools.org/millerambassadors. Class of 2020 applications will open this summer.